We hope you can join us!

ALL LS PTO MEETINGS WILL BE ACCESSIBLE VIA ZOOM OR OTHER VIRTUAL PROGRAM

Link will be sent out prior to the meeting. 

 

MEETINGS WILL BEGIN AT 7PM 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (pending meet the BOE candidates night)

Wednesday, October 21

Wednesday, November 18

Wednesday, December 16

Wednesday, January 13

Wednesday, February 24 (LS5K 2021 Kickoff)

Wednesday, March 24

Wednesday, April 28

Wednesday, May 26 (Annual Meeting/Elections)