2020-2021 Executive Board and Board of Trustees


Executive Board

Jennifer Berger Brown, President 

Monika Balsamo, Vice President 

Kate McAllister, Co-Treasurer 

Jill Warner, Co-Treasurer 

Alicia Holmgren, Secretary 

Kristen Flaherty, Director of Events 

Courney Peduto, Director of Fundraising 

Crystal Maki, Director of Programming 

Kelly Boyer, Director of Communications 



2020-2021 Board of Trustees 

Ali Buleza 

Katie Foley 

Kristy Haise 

Rachel Juska 

Cate Knight 

Jill Linder

Christine Livingston 

Denise Lombardi

Kelsey Petrone

Maegan Skinner 

Lauren Van Velson 




Little Silver PTO

P.O. Box 386, Little Silver NJ 07739


Thoughts? Questions? Would you like to advertise on our page?


Please email us at lspto07739@gmail.com or Contact Us